Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ray came out to my home to fix shower handle and cartridge and he was very punctual and professional."
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe went to start up my a/c for the summer and noticed that I needed surge protector for my unit and explained the necessity of it and I really like his honesty and has always been a good tech. I trust him and Comfort Doctor very much."
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found a leak in my wash room area and called Comfort Doctor and they sent a very informative tech that found the issue right away and fixed the problwm while explaining all details to me and I really appreciate that! "
T . L from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor has been taking care of my AC needs for three years and I find there response, pricing, communication skills and workmanship to be way above average when compared to other HVAC contractors in the Santa Fe area. I have recommended them to my friends."
r . e from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great"
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician came to my home to inspect my water heater and was very efficient and helpful. Honesty is important and appreciate this company for that!"
C . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Done well"
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech Ray was very good and we have always loved this company. They have always sent us techs that are professional. All and all we love Comfort Doctor and the way they help us!"
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the activation was problematic because they did not shut down the system properly last fall resulting in the Solenoid burning out. However, they took responsibility and made up for it. "
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Neat, polite, timely, knowledgeable"
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)