Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" this is the 4th time i have written in this space & it is immediately erased. I am VERY uphappy with this hot water heater. It is too big for the closet, the door to the closet does not close--not up to code. I am expecting this to be replaced with a proper size hot water heater. I have phone 3 times about this & and not gotten a reply. Lane Perdue "
L . P from Pecos, NM on September 15th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
" It was my fault that I did not have the appliance replacement on hand when your person came to see about the old disposal leaking. Buying it through you cost twice as much as thru Amazon, plus the cost of travel to pick it up. The power was off when your man came so I should have asked we do the whole job later. Then I would have had time to buy the disposal online and have it here when your person came. The actual work he did was fine, but the cost was astronomical: $829.00 to pull and replace a garbage disposal! I'll be more careful next time."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 17th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Poor installation, left an air pocket in the line resulting in no hot water and pump running on air for three hours until discovered and called back. And $800 for a one hour job to install a $300 pump? "
K . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 17th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Great service. Prompt. Had me cool in less than an hour."
M . D from Santa Fe, NM on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A five star rating goes to Christian. What a genuine man. Really compassionate, thorough and patient. Went way beyond helping me with what was required, a seasonal check-up. Pointed out work needed in the future, plus took the time to assist me in learning some basics about my system. Just a great experience. Couldn't be happier."
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . F from , NM on May 10th, 2016
(0 / 5)
"We were extremely happy with the service. The serviceman, Christian, was polite and genuinely concerned about getting our heater working well. He returned a couple of times to perform other tasks with the heater. We would definitely use Comfort Doctor again for heating and AC needs. Thanks for the attentive, prompt and caring service."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To date my floors do not heat as they did with the old boiler. IT is almost impossible to attain a comfortable shower; either too hot or too cool. Installerf, Comfort Doctor has come out and adjusted the settings many times; nothing has changed. These issues did not exist with the previous boiler; replaced due to an electrolysis problem. The boiler was functioning properly but was the housing was being damaged and it was only a matter of time.The floors were warm throughout with the old boiler, not so with the new. Was given the excuse that the water lines in the floor were not laid in the right direction; therefore heat was not distributed. Those lines were not replaced. Comfort Doctor came out with equipment that shows the water lines in the floor lie in different directions in the 2 rooms. So that excuse holds not water. I was suppose to be contacted 2 weeks ago; but nothing so far.Meantime I am given a lot of promises; but nothing changes. Perhaps the rating should be unsatisfactory not just below average. Especially since the costs are above average for plumbing services here in Santa fe"
b . D from Santa Fe, NM on February 24th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor stuck with us through the cold times to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you for your persistence and excellent work. I would recommend them to a friend or family member."
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a bathroom vent that needed cleaning and sealing off . Chris and Freddie were not only efficient and professional but two really nice young men. They did a great job and were very reassuring. And the price was right."
F . K from Santa Fe, NM on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)