Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Comfort Doctor professionals are experts in heating, cooling and provide prompt friendly service. I find their prices lower than expected and offer a senior discount on service contracts as well as the services I've used. You should check to make sure their policy hasn't changed in the past few months. They "speak Senior" and are patient and courteous when your thoughts are scattered! "
V . J from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall, very satisfied so far. My water pressure has been reduced by 30%. Is there a way to quickly boost up the pressure? Bruce Geller"
B . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor has taken care of my boiler and evaporative cooler for the past few years, and I have been very satisfied with the service."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel. Aldaz did a excellent. Job was very nice and had good people. Skills "
V . J from , on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon is a very efficient and knowledgeable person. He did a great job installing the water heater. When I called Comfort Doctor regarding my water heater, they promptly sent Jon to come. I recommend them highly. "
F . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After our hot water heater died we decided to switch to tankless rather than fixing the old system. Ray did a great job and was very patient answering all my questions about what he was doing and the new hot water heater. Overall everyone made a not so great situation much better. Certainly got a new customer. "
J . E from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
N . G from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)