Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R . E from Santa Fe, NM on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis was professional and personable. He also offered helpful advice."
j . b from Santa Fe, NM on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, knowledgeable, conscientious service!"
H . P from Santa Fe, NM on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis still has to come back to show me everything, but I am very happy with my new system."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louis was very efficient, professional, and thorough in his inspection of my ac system. I appreciate that very much."
p . a from Santa Fe, NM on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After county repair work to main sewers I noticed the water pressure was very high in my house. Called comfort Doctor who came promptly and diagnosed a damaged Pressure Control valve which they replaced the next day. Water pressure has been fine since. Job was done smoothly and efficiently."
D . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Notice an odor of natural gas in the equipment closet. The technician put leak detector on all the fittings leading to the furnace and found a connection that had a slight leak which he tightened."
D . from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Generally very good. Some communication issues. Frustrated that primary problem I called about was not part of initial repair. Also, first repair replaced a circulating pump that still does not work."
F . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It took 3 days and over $800 and 2 days later after replacing Thermostat my self still not working. Having another Co. coming today to fix my heater. Larry Strange"
l . s from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Jon was very nice very knowledgeable very professional very nice man and great st his job"
B . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)