Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"On Saturday night my hot water heater decided to kick the bucket, so to speak. Water spraying on the wall. Needless to say I was slightly panicked. My daughter called her plumber at Comfort Doctor. Jonathon Topp was at my door within 30 minutes. Extremely nice, knowledgeable and professional. In no time he diagnosed my problem and fixed temporarily until Monday at which time he will come back to install a new water heater. Thank-you Jonathon!"
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was good. Also, happy I was able to have a service call the same day I called. "
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on March 8th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Totally impressed with the service experience. From the initial phone call to schedule the service to the expertise and professionalism of the technician. A model of excellence. "
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My overall experience with Comfort Doctor was Good to Very Good. The office was very courteous and friendly. They were very prompt in returning phone calls, and setting up the necessary home appointments. The technicians that worked on the installation of the both the furnace and water heater were friendly, courteous and professional."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor - Rich, Christa and Dave are always quick and responsive we had major issues with our A/C units in late Summer at our dealership and they were able to get us back up and running quickly!"
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor replaced my Honeywell humidifier after diagnosing the old one as unrepairable. New one exhibited the same issue and Comfort Doctor never resolved the situation after several calls and emails. I paid only 50% of the invoice and was then threatened by Dave the General Manager to put a contractor’s lien if I did not pay in full."
H . K from Espanola, NM on February 25th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"We apologize for this very unfortunate experience. Please contact Comfort Doctor as soon as possible so that we may resolve any outstanding service issues. We look forward to hearing from you."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"My heater went out. They went out of their way to replace in one day, love it!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work done was prompt and fixed the problem."
K . E from Santa Fe, NM on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis did a good job of explaining what I needed to do. I actually asked him what he would do if this was his house. I had a Trane. He likes Trane, but said he would go for Carrier."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)