Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Overall experience was excellent! Rich and his crew at Comfort Doctor are very knowledgeable, professional and take great pride in their work. Installation done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Comfort Doctor. We are enjoying a cool home on these warm summer days! "
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for choosing us for your comfort needs! We are glad that you are staying cool and hope that your system gives you many years of comfort!!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Great experience overall. Rich and his crew at Comfort Doctor are very knowledgeable, professional and take great pride in their work. Job completed in timely manner and love the cool air! "
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Comfort Doctor provided exceptional service. Thank you!"
P . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Comfort Doctor for several years now, and this visit was spring startup of my swamp cooler. The technician showed up when he said he would, and showed me a worn out belt and tired filter. I agreed they should be replaced. No dirt or mess was tracked in, and everything was neat and tidy when the job was completed."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When Comfort Doctor came our last year to fix a (lightning) fried circuit board in my heater, I vowed to have them come back to start up my cooling system. Everything went as expected and I'm happy to report that my home is at a much more comfortable temperature level now.I'm also tempted to say that I'll ask for Bob from now on specifically, because not only does he seem to know what he's talking about, he also can convey his knowledge and make you feel comfortable around him. "
T . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was so impressed with the service provided by The Comfort Doctor’s staff. They came out THE SAME DAY to see why we had no heat, then gave us three options of what to do. We chose replacement of our radiant heating boiler. They came back THE NEXT DAY to install it. Just wonderful service and a topnotch product. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words! It makes us feel good when people are appreciative of our services. We are glad that you are happy with your product and we are sure that you will get many years of comfort from your new radiant heating system."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The work was great but the communication was marginal at best."
M . E from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Other than cost it was great.Bob was on time, did his job and cleaned up. You are lucky to have him.I did not purchase any equipment but the survey would not go unless I answered all of the questions. There should be a box for "does not apply"."
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Other than cost it was great.Bob was on time, did his job and cleaned up. You are lucky to have him."
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good work on the instllation and follow up "
F . F from Santa Fe, NM on April 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)