Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Experience was good. I cannot rate the equiipment that was purchased since it has not been installed. I will rate that item as C to get out of the damn survey."
K . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am renting out my house and live on the other side of the country. I contacted Comfort Doctor when a plumber from the rental management company told me that there were some problems in the house, which I believed an incorrect assessment. Comfort Doctor worked with me, despite the great distance, and gave me a very honest estimate of what actually was happening. Comfort Doctor performed the recommended work without me having to be there. They were very easy to work with and very trustworthy. I will definitely use them again in the future instead of the plumber provided by the management company."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the work done by your men. The overall experience was positive. "
A . A from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was very good! The only problem which could not be answered by the installer is why the "Auto" dip switch setting would not work which caused the heater to remain in 1st stage. The final dip setting was for a 10 minute delay which then both stages worked."
j . t from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"very good"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great! Job Went well. Everything seems to be working fine, crew worked very hard. Overall experience was great."
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)