Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian did an excellent job. Came in correct time period, called ahead, did an excellent, professional job. He gets my A+ rating. Thanks, Christian. S"
S . M from , NM on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very thankful to Christian and Myra! Our furnace blew a fuse and also had some safety issues. They both went the extra mile to get us taken care of. Christian fixed our bad gas line and adjusted our fireplace too! Thank you for keeping us warm!"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Casillas is a nice guy, he presents himself well, is friendly, he was even nice to my obnoxious dog Gus! He is very polite, did a nice job alerting me of when he would arrive and did his job efficiently. Maybe you should clone this guy!!!!"
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician was very good and helpful. "
W . o from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian came to service our furnace and mini-splits. He was on time, efficient, and very personable! We will request him again."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Completely unprofessional. They were scheduled to come out for an estimate. When they did not show up, they said the plumber was in a meeting and would be there in a half an hour. Again, never showed up."
E . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 6th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Ray was very polite and respectful during his time at our house. He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would definitely be happy to work with him again in the future should the need arise."
R . K from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio came to shut down the swamp cooler and inspect the furnace. Everything was nice and professional and I am very satisfied."
V . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)