Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor installed a new Fujitsu single zone seer system in my home. Brian, Julio, and Christian where very good and respectful. They where very focused and my unit is running awesome! All is great!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray took his time to order a part that was needed for our faucet and did a great job installing it and our faucet is up and running! "
L . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a member with Comfort Doctor and they take care of my furnace and boiler every year. Luis came out this time and did a superb job! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio was very efficient. He is a nice young man"
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to space heaters that needed to be serviced and Comfort Doctor sent Christian to my home and diagnosed my units. He was very helpful and we appreciate his time and recommendations. "
B . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian did a duct cleaning on my home and did a great job. He was very thorough and careful and my house feels so much more fresh and clean! Thank you Comfort Doctor. "
S . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home and diagnosed my boiler and found that I needed repairs and ordered the parts and within next few days Julio returned to install the part needed for my boiler to work more efficiently, Both techs where such gentlemen and did a great job. "
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray is great."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor performed a yearly maintenance on my Aero Cool swamp cooler and shut it down for the fall. The technician Brain was very polite and thoughtful and I give this company 5 stars!"
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a last minute emergency installation that needed to be done ASAP and Comfort Doctor accommodated our needs on the spot! Richard, the owner, worked with us in situating our schedule. The techs, Julio and Brian where awesome. They did a great job and all was done in a timely manner. I give this company and their entire staff a TEN star rating! "
F . Y from Santa Fe, NM on September 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)