Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The install went well. It took a little longer than expected since the crew was out for training. All the parapet shots could not be done, but the final results were great. Most of the crew had great professionalism and were all quite courteous."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Leo we appreciate the feedback and we will make the delay up to you. Our goal is to see you happy much appreciated thanks. Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"It went well. It took a little longer than expected, but overall it was done well."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"service was good , to much of a hard sell for other products"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback we appreciate the review please note that your location has very hard water and all high efficiency boilers should have the water treated or softened prior to entering into the heat exchangers. We are just doing our job per manufactures specifications. We recommend water softeners or conditioners to all customers especially those who have top of the line systems such as yours. We just want the best operating system for you. A system that is failure proof. Our company does not operate on commission we are payed hourly. We respect all of our customers decisions and just want whats best for you and the equipment in your home. Thanks again for your business! Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Difficult to break this down according to the questions. Due to the fact that this project was worked through the management company PAM, INC. for that particular property where the installation took place.However, my experience with Comfort Doctor has always been exceptional. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.Look forward to a long relationship.They get an A"
B . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall experience was very good! The only problem which could not be answered by the installer is why the "Auto" dip switch setting would not work which caused the heater to remain in 1st stage. The final dip setting was for a 10 minute delay which then both stages worked."
j . t from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very impressed with the over all experience thanks"
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Once we were able to get a commitment on installation time and date, things went smoothly. I'm overall satisfied. Thx!"
P . I from Santa Fe, NM on June 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very impressed with the over all experience thanks"
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Once we were able to get a commitment on installation time and date, things went smoothly. I'm overall satisfied. Thx!"
P . I from Santa Fe, NM on June 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)