Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Rich and his team are the best. This the second time I've called. Last fall they installed a new furnace and gas wall heater and I couldn't have been more happy with the entire experience. Professional, courteous, efficient - and they cleaned up impeccably after the work was done. I appreciated that Rich offered an upgrade on the furnace at no extra cost since they had one in stock.I called again this morning after my 22 year old water heater starting leaking badly last night. Rich was at my house in less in than two hours and thoroughly explained what all my options were, including why I might not want to spend the extra money for a 12 v. 6 year warranty on the new tank heater. By the end, I felt like I had had a mini-course in plumbing.One thing I especially appreciate is knowing the job will get done right. And, after my experiences with other companies over the years, I know the pricing is fair for the quality of work.Finally, I expected to be without hot water for a few days but now I'm looking forward to a soak in my bathtub tonight. God bless them."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing Customer Service, Quick Response TIme, Professional Crew, Great Pricing, You Rock Comfort Doctor Team"
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Service!! Highly recommended."
M . O from Lamy, NM on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional service. "
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Techs arrived on time, with promised parts, and were fast and tidy."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Prompt. Had me cool in less than an hour."
M . D from Santa Fe, NM on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A five star rating goes to Christian. What a genuine man. Really compassionate, thorough and patient. Went way beyond helping me with what was required, a seasonal check-up. Pointed out work needed in the future, plus took the time to assist me in learning some basics about my system. Just a great experience. Couldn't be happier."
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were extremely happy with the service. The serviceman, Christian, was polite and genuinely concerned about getting our heater working well. He returned a couple of times to perform other tasks with the heater. We would definitely use Comfort Doctor again for heating and AC needs. Thanks for the attentive, prompt and caring service."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor stuck with us through the cold times to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you for your persistence and excellent work. I would recommend them to a friend or family member."
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a bathroom vent that needed cleaning and sealing off . Chris and Freddie were not only efficient and professional but two really nice young men. They did a great job and were very reassuring. And the price was right."
F . K from Santa Fe, NM on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)