Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"From my first initial call, the office staff was very polite and pleasant to talk with, they went out of their way to schedule me. Julio came out to look at our Fujitsu mini split and fixed it and come to find out I had some water heater issues and they sent a plumber, Jon to fix that issue too the next day! Comfort Doctor prices a very reasonable and I am very satisfied with this company from the beginning to the end! "
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel came to our dental office to check our A/C and fixed the problem right away! He was very informative, helpful, and explained the details to us very thoroughly. He represented this company with so much professionalism and we are very happy!"
E . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After performing an inspection of my unit, they discovered that it was improperly located. They repaired my system for me and I will most likely call them to relocate it in the future."
R . C from White Rock, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installed an a/c system and it works perfectly. The technician Luis was very well trained and seasoned. We had a chance to see him working and he is not only efficient but extremely fast! It is obvious that this company has very professional workers. "
A . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor removed our old water heater and installed a new one, and the technician Julio was very quick and friendly. He brought to our attention a few things that we were unaware of and made the proper changes. We are extremely satisfied with their services and will use them again. We definitely recommend this company "
B . P from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Although I had only called them for a minor repair, their customer service was outstanding and their quality of work amazing!"
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio installed a new Rheem 50 gallon natural gas water heater in our home. He was very polite and informative and did a great job. The company gave me great warranties as well and I will be using them for all my plumbing and heating needs! "
B . P from Santa Fe, NM on August 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a Trane Single Stage system and it works great! The owner Richard gave me a great price and the installers where very professional. I looked at the reviews online and was very impressed with the reviews and come to find out that they are all true! Comfort Doctor has been very helpful and respectful. "
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have 2 homes that Comfort Doctor services and they always do a great job. I trust their plumbers to always do a good job. "
H . M from Santa Fe, NM on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You all provided timely, high quality and professional services. Many thanks. Barak"
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)