Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Zach was professional and explained his knowledge very thorough. "
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . A from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray came to do a start up on my evap cooler and was very friendly and helped me with all my needs. He also looked at my boiler and water heater and was so informative. Very professional!! "
C . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came and did a mini split inspection on my units and always does a great job. He explained to me what I need and was very helpful."
E . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Techs for Comfort Dr are always on time and knowledgeable"
L . W from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray did great! No complaints."
O . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with Comfort Doctor. They installed a new water heater in my home and the technician that initially diagnosed that I needed a new water heater was very helpful and very clear of my needs. I am happy with the recommended gallon size and it runs great. I feel very positive that I will be using this Comfort Doctor for all my plumbing needs. 5 STARS!"
G . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My evap cooler not working and technician took his time to look at issue and was very honest and I liked how patient he was being that he had to return again the following day because the coil was frozen and he fixed the problem for me."
T . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I rate this company at a full 5! If I could I would rate them higher! They installed a Trane unit for my father and I supervised them the entire time and was very please how excellent their workmanship was and good the technicians came in uniform and how nice they were to my family. The unit is running great and we are very happy!"
P . O from Santa Fe, NM on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed my thermostat to be replaced immediately due to the weather being so hot and the tech came out that same day and even after hours and did a great job! "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)