Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I believe in having a good relationship in the people that work on my house needs and I truly feel this company has done that for me! Jon was very patient and thorough with explaining to me all the details in terms that I would understand and I appreciate that. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good and proficient and not only did he inspect my 2 units but also was very clear on the recommendation I needed. I like that!"
J . I from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe has always serviced my swamp cooler every year and I enjoy how polite he is and his has always gone the extra mile for us!"
H . P from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray came out to my home to fix shower handle and cartridge and he was very punctual and professional."
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe went to start up my a/c for the summer and noticed that I needed surge protector for my unit and explained the necessity of it and I really like his honesty and has always been a good tech. I trust him and Comfort Doctor very much."
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found a leak in my wash room area and called Comfort Doctor and they sent a very informative tech that found the issue right away and fixed the problwm while explaining all details to me and I really appreciate that! "
T . L from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor has been taking care of my AC needs for three years and I find there response, pricing, communication skills and workmanship to be way above average when compared to other HVAC contractors in the Santa Fe area. I have recommended them to my friends."
r . e from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great"
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician came to my home to inspect my water heater and was very efficient and helpful. Honesty is important and appreciate this company for that!"
C . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Done well"
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)