Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"[I just completed this survey for the earlier serial numbers entered.]"
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service crew that worked at my home for nearly a week were very courteous and thoughtful. There were several challenges involved in retrofitting the new system into our odd space, and they completed that in a workmanlike way."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Experience was excellent!"
T . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was very positive. No other company that I got a quote from was as thorough or educated about the job they were proposing. The installation crew was very considerate and respectful. Gabe, Francisco, and Victor worked steadily all day and finished the job within the quoted time (3 days). The Office staff was always friendly and respectful over the phone, and very helpful when I stopped by their business office. I would be very happy as a boss if these guys were my employees. The job went well and the guys cleaned up after themselves at the end of each work day."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on July 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The real plus was crew bent over backwards to install with our schedule.on the other hand they didn't have right mounting volt for compressor, 2of 4 ended up being too short and I had to get them."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on July 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WE are always impressed by your people. This gentleman came back twice to make sure all was well. "
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was excellent! Rich and his crew at Comfort Doctor are very knowledgeable, professional and take great pride in their work. Installation done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Comfort Doctor. We are enjoying a cool home on these warm summer days! "
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for choosing us for your comfort needs! We are glad that you are staying cool and hope that your system gives you many years of comfort!!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Great experience overall. Rich and his crew at Comfort Doctor are very knowledgeable, professional and take great pride in their work. Job completed in timely manner and love the cool air! "
W . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Comfort Doctor provided exceptional service. Thank you!"
P . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Comfort Doctor for several years now, and this visit was spring startup of my swamp cooler. The technician showed up when he said he would, and showed me a worn out belt and tired filter. I agreed they should be replaced. No dirt or mess was tracked in, and everything was neat and tidy when the job was completed."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)