Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very Positive - Richard and his technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office staff was always courteous and polite. They always had answers and made sure everything went according to the master plan. I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to anyone who needs this type of work done!"
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire Comfort Doctor staff thanks you for your kind words. We take great pride in making sure our technicians are well trained and educated, our office staff properly handling work orders, and most of all, making sure that our customers are provided with a positive experience. Whether it is for a routine inspection or a full install, we will always do our best. No cutting corners, here! We look forward to doing business with you in the future."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"We are very pleased with the new HVAC."
S . R from Los Alamos, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew appeared promptly, which was a total relief to me when my old furnace conked out and the temperature outside was in the single digits.All the men behaved in a completely professional manner.The crew chief gave me information in a manner that was both understandable and compassionate.I've given your crew an "A" in all the areas indicated, and I'd like to further say that I only moved to New Mexico last summer and had no knowledge of who to call. I was completely at your mercy in a frightening situation. Your company had my back, and I'm grateful."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback you are a blessing and we appreciate your business. Rich "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Fast, courteous service. No mess left behind."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Medrano, Thank you so much for your positive words and for responding so quickly. We enjoy doing business with you and hope that all is well. We appreciate your feedback!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience. Rich responded right away, presented a good and affordable plan and carried through with the installation rapidly. The installation crew were friendly and very professional."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey its Rich thanks for the feedback your the best!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The plumber was knowledgeable, helpful, willing to tackle more than just what he originally came in for, willing to get parts & didn't send me out to get them, and a great, cheerful, willing helper & advisor to us. "
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very timely response. positive experience"
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)