Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am renting out my house and live on the other side of the country. I contacted Comfort Doctor when a plumber from the rental management company told me that there were some problems in the house, which I believed an incorrect assessment. Comfort Doctor worked with me, despite the great distance, and gave me a very honest estimate of what actually was happening. Comfort Doctor performed the recommended work without me having to be there. They were very easy to work with and very trustworthy. I will definitely use them again in the future instead of the plumber provided by the management company."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the work done by your men. The overall experience was positive. "
A . A from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great! Job Went well. Everything seems to be working fine, crew worked very hard. Overall experience was great."
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything seems to be working fine. Very impressed. System is new, so in time, we will see how good the product is. "
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great they did an excellent job very knowledgable technicians"
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)