Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Christian Casillas explained everything very clearly, simply. he was polite, efficient. Excellent service from him."
L . P from Pecos, NM on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The boiler inspection went as expected. The technician Christian, polite & professional. The customer renewed their Cap plan."
A . K from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was polite, professional, and caring. They are happy with our service & signed up for a Capp plan."
L . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have worked with Gabe several times in the past and he has always conducted himself very professionally. He is thorough and very knowledgeable and we will continue to do business with Comfort Doctor in the future as a result."
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came out and performed everything quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The two individuals that came johnathon and joul were very courteous and professional They evaluated the problem and were able to fix it within a short time. Thank you Comfort Doctor."
e . r from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian gave us a call proir to our appointment. He showed up during our scheduled time, he was polite and hard working. Showed a true interest in winterizing our evap system. Explained each step that he completed Truely a great asset to comfort doctors."
E . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian came out for our initial CAPP inspection visit for our heating/air conditioning unit. He called ahead, was timely, pleasant and very professional. He went right to work, asked good questions, and found a minor problem that will require some follow-up to replace a capacitor. All in all a very positive interaction. Thanks so much Christian and Comfort Doc... Barak, Tesuque"
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian did an excellent job. Came in correct time period, called ahead, did an excellent, professional job. He gets my A+ rating. Thanks, Christian. S"
S . M from , NM on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)