Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The plumber did a good job of resolving the problems and pointing out potential areas of concern."
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Adonias Mendez was great! He did a great job hooking up my swamp cooler, explained everything he did, shoed me pictures, and was friendly and professional. I appreciate that he came when whoever was scheduled call in sick. Thank you!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great guys...effecient, effective and courteous."
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rich and his team are the best. This the second time I've called. Last fall they installed a new furnace and gas wall heater and I couldn't have been more happy with the entire experience. Professional, courteous, efficient - and they cleaned up impeccably after the work was done. I appreciated that Rich offered an upgrade on the furnace at no extra cost since they had one in stock.I called again this morning after my 22 year old water heater starting leaking badly last night. Rich was at my house in less in than two hours and thoroughly explained what all my options were, including why I might not want to spend the extra money for a 12 v. 6 year warranty on the new tank heater. By the end, I felt like I had had a mini-course in plumbing.One thing I especially appreciate is knowing the job will get done right. And, after my experiences with other companies over the years, I know the pricing is fair for the quality of work.Finally, I expected to be without hot water for a few days but now I'm looking forward to a soak in my bathtub tonight. God bless them."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing Customer Service, Quick Response TIme, Professional Crew, Great Pricing, You Rock Comfort Doctor Team"
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Adrian was great. He was respectful, worked hard, and was professional. "
R . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Awful experience. I was taken advantage of. First I was quoted $600 for a replacement part plus $125 per hour for labor. I declined the service & then was offered a replacement assembly for $400, including labor. I asked how much the part was, but the serviceman said he didn't know. As this was my only other choice, I agreed. My leak was fixed, but later I went online with the part number & found the exact part online for $8.95. The serviceman spent less then 1 1/2 hours on labor. That totals less then $200. I trusted the company to treat me fairly. They did not. I asked the bill be adjusted & was offered $100 credit with their company. I would never trust them to do any future work for me. This is no way to do business. I would never recommend this company to anyone. "
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on January 10th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" Excellent Service!! Highly recommended."
M . O from Lamy, NM on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional service. "
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Techs arrived on time, with promised parts, and were fast and tidy."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)