Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 379 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Adrian was great. He was respectful, worked hard, and was professional. "
R . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Installation quality and timeliness were good. The back office part (quotes, scheduling, billing, etc.) could use some work."
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
J . L from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall it was fine. However, the furnace needed a new filter and I didn't have one and the technician did not have one. I've have work done by other companies and I think this is the first time that th4e technician didn't have a filter that could be put in and then charge me for that. I understood that a filter would have been brought if needed if I had been a maintenance customer already. I have to go get one now which is not a big deal but it hadn't happened this way before to me. The technician was professional, clean in his work and courteous so no complaints at all with him."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"There were several problems to be handled. The supervisor, Ray, did a good job. It took a long time-but all was handled very well."
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jon came to evaluate water heater relief valve leak from previous day. Said best course was to replace system due to age. He promised an estimate by 5/22 but have not heard from him yet."
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Luis and helper came to do AC start-up. Also evaluated heating system, explaining it was not de-rated. They were helpful and informative. After they left, water heater relief valve was leaking inside and outside."
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
H . H from Pecos, NM on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Notice an odor of natural gas in the equipment closet. The technician put leak detector on all the fittings leading to the furnace and found a connection that had a slight leak which he tightened."
D . from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Generally very good. Some communication issues. Frustrated that primary problem I called about was not part of initial repair. Also, first repair replaced a circulating pump that still does not work."
F . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)