Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great"
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician came to my home to inspect my water heater and was very efficient and helpful. Honesty is important and appreciate this company for that!"
C . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Done well"
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech Ray was very good and we have always loved this company. They have always sent us techs that are professional. All and all we love Comfort Doctor and the way they help us!"
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the activation was problematic because they did not shut down the system properly last fall resulting in the Solenoid burning out. However, they took responsibility and made up for it. "
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Neat, polite, timely, knowledgeable"
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had difficulties with scheduling and the "technician" was really a salesman, and a bad one at that. No discussion or adjusting or repairing faulty part, just "order a new one"."
G . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"Gabe is a awesome worker. He came out the same day . Very fast anf effecient ."
B . J from , on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon and Richard installed a new water heater with expansion tank and a new water shutoff and pressure regulator valve. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the installation! Jon and Richard were pleasant and informative about the work they needed to do. They also did a good job answering my questions and cleaning up!"
D . R from Los Alamos, NM on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)