Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very happy with the service, this was an after hours call and you guys who were the only ones willing to come out and fix the problem"
V . R from Alcalde, NM on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic! Within 2 hours of my call, I had heat again! And this was on a day with temperatures in the teens! Thank you, Comfort Doctor! A very professional technician explained exactly what needed to be done."
E . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have had several projects done by your firm, and all are doing well."
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Could not ask for better service, products and performance. Rich spent a lot of time explaining his recommendation and it seems he was right on target for us. Luis and crew did a great job with the installation. They were on time, courteous, considerate, efficient - cleaned up each day when finished (even swept the garage after wind blew in leaves). Also knowledgable about the product and showing us how to use it. Ron did great job with installing the Nuvo H2O - called the next day to be sure there was no leak and came out (Saturday) even though problem was minor - it is now fixed. Would highly recommend this company - its products and staff!"
E . C from Santa Fe, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My overall experience with this project was very positive. The Comfort Doctor employees were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and were very committed to doing the job in a professional manner. It was evident, that the technicians were well trained and knew their job very well. They were very familiar with all aspects of the Weil-McLain product and were ready, willing and able to answer any questions I had about the boiler/installation. This professionalism and knowledge put my mind at ease that I had made a good investment toward improving my home."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt service , good insights into our furnace problem and helpful advice from Luis , service technician and his supervisor ."
P . P from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Gabe. Francisco, Myra, and Rich were all a delight to work with!Efficient, organized and personable.Happy New Year to you all!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was really great. The price seems expensive, but I don't have anything to compare to, so maybe it was a fair price. "
D . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have been highly satisfied with the work that they have done for us - as shown below"
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Team was dedicated to getting things right. Liked all the people involved."
K . K from Santa Fe, NM on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)