Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"good work on the instllation and follow up "
F . F from Santa Fe, NM on April 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Thank you!"
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Would not hesitate to recommend the Comfort Doctor."
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied and pleased at how quickly your team responded to our heating needs. My tenant was very pleased as well. "
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are please"
B . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were replacing our roof and needed Comfort Doctor to come out with somewhat of a short notice to move one of our mini-split roof air conditioners. They responded quickly and ensured the roof work continued with no delays and likewise the roofers finished that area timely so the next day Comfort Doctor could move the unit back and repressurize everything. We appreciated the coordination of their schedule to meet with ours. We love Comfort Doctor as they have done various work for us as we have deemed necessary. The staff is truly trained in courteousness and manners which is refreshing these days."
G . L from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderfully positive feedback! We strive to accommodate our customers needs as quickly as possible. We also pride ourselves on doing our best to get the job done right the FIRST time. We thank you for recognizing that. It has been a pleasure working with you and we hope to be able to do so in the future for any of your HVAC or plumbing needs. "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Very Positive - Richard and his technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office staff was always courteous and polite. They always had answers and made sure everything went according to the master plan. I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to anyone who needs this type of work done!"
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire Comfort Doctor staff thanks you for your kind words. We take great pride in making sure our technicians are well trained and educated, our office staff properly handling work orders, and most of all, making sure that our customers are provided with a positive experience. Whether it is for a routine inspection or a full install, we will always do our best. No cutting corners, here! We look forward to doing business with you in the future."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The overall experience was fine with the service crew being very good. I would note that estimates from other companies for installing the same equipment were very substantially less than what I paid, both in terms of cost of the equipment and the installation.Please note that the zip code provided on this form is incorrect. It should be 87506, not 87507."
M . N from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We thank you so much for the response and the 4 star review. I would like to note that this specific job was done as an emergency collapsed water heater and blown PRV valve situation. My crew worked till 12 am on 2 homes this day. I was there with them on the job. There are several companies that will definitely perform the same services for less, but the quality and reliability is what we need to key in on. Our warranties are far better than most local plumbing companies, and we care for our customers. Peace of mind is the most important factor in knowing that the work was done right the first time. Im am happy to say we take pride in our service. It takes quality employees to keep this train moving and we employ only the best. Im very proud of my crew and do everything within my power to make sure they are educated and focused. Sometimes quality service costs more for both myself and my customers, but in the end it is well worth having that peace of mind."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"We are very pleased with the new HVAC."
S . R from Los Alamos, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not complete, but will be retired for air soon"
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Anita I will be correcting that electrical situation in the next few days. We appreciate your response you are the best."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling