Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast, courteous service. No mess left behind."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Medrano, Thank you so much for your positive words and for responding so quickly. We enjoy doing business with you and hope that all is well. We appreciate your feedback!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The install went well. It took a little longer than expected since the crew was out for training. All the parapet shots could not be done, but the final results were great. Most of the crew had great professionalism and were all quite courteous."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Leo we appreciate the feedback and we will make the delay up to you. Our goal is to see you happy much appreciated thanks. Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"It went well. It took a little longer than expected, but overall it was done well."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience. Rich responded right away, presented a good and affordable plan and carried through with the installation rapidly. The installation crew were friendly and very professional."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey its Rich thanks for the feedback your the best!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"service was good , to much of a hard sell for other products"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback we appreciate the review please note that your location has very hard water and all high efficiency boilers should have the water treated or softened prior to entering into the heat exchangers. We are just doing our job per manufactures specifications. We recommend water softeners or conditioners to all customers especially those who have top of the line systems such as yours. We just want the best operating system for you. A system that is failure proof. Our company does not operate on commission we are payed hourly. We respect all of our customers decisions and just want whats best for you and the equipment in your home. Thanks again for your business! Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Difficult to break this down according to the questions. Due to the fact that this project was worked through the management company PAM, INC. for that particular property where the installation took place.However, my experience with Comfort Doctor has always been exceptional. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.Look forward to a long relationship.They get an A"
B . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The plumber was knowledgeable, helpful, willing to tackle more than just what he originally came in for, willing to get parts & didn't send me out to get them, and a great, cheerful, willing helper & advisor to us. "
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very timely response. positive experience"
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Experience was good. I cannot rate the equiipment that was purchased since it has not been installed. I will rate that item as C to get out of the damn survey."
K . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)