Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Have had a good experience with this company so far. Will continue using them in the future."
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came out and was very polite and fast. I was very pleased with the work that was performed."
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian came to do a simple inspection and is a very well trained tech. He was respectful of our property and had a positive attitude. I hope they have more techs like this and we will be using them in the future."
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . M from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
j . k from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian repaired two water lines and a gasket for me and was extremely knowledgeable and informative about what he did. I am very satisfied and will be returning in the future."
G . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the technician that was sent out. He did a very good job and is an excellent young man. I was very pleased with the work."
M . E from Espanola, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian was a very professional and educated young man. Was very pleased to have his help and expertise."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was having an issue with a clogged line and Jon came out and fixed it right away."
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians (Gabe & Jon) were excellent. They were prompt & professional everything was resolved and everything is working properly."
M . J from , NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)