Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
J . L from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have worked with Gabe several times in the past and he has always conducted himself very professionally. He is thorough and very knowledgeable and we will continue to do business with Comfort Doctor in the future as a result."
B . F from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came out and performed everything quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The two individuals that came johnathon and joul were very courteous and professional They evaluated the problem and were able to fix it within a short time. Thank you Comfort Doctor."
e . r from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian gave us a call proir to our appointment. He showed up during our scheduled time, he was polite and hard working. Showed a true interest in winterizing our evap system. Explained each step that he completed Truely a great asset to comfort doctors."
E . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian came out for our initial CAPP inspection visit for our heating/air conditioning unit. He called ahead, was timely, pleasant and very professional. He went right to work, asked good questions, and found a minor problem that will require some follow-up to replace a capacitor. All in all a very positive interaction. Thanks so much Christian and Comfort Doc... Barak, Tesuque"
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian did an excellent job. Came in correct time period, called ahead, did an excellent, professional job. He gets my A+ rating. Thanks, Christian. S"
S . M from , NM on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very thankful to Christian and Myra! Our furnace blew a fuse and also had some safety issues. They both went the extra mile to get us taken care of. Christian fixed our bad gas line and adjusted our fireplace too! Thank you for keeping us warm!"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)