Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am a member with Comfort Doctor and they take care of my furnace and boiler every year. Luis came out this time and did a superb job! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio was very efficient. He is a nice young man"
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to space heaters that needed to be serviced and Comfort Doctor sent Christian to my home and diagnosed my units. He was very helpful and we appreciate his time and recommendations. "
B . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian did a duct cleaning on my home and did a great job. He was very thorough and careful and my house feels so much more fresh and clean! Thank you Comfort Doctor. "
S . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home and diagnosed my boiler and found that I needed repairs and ordered the parts and within next few days Julio returned to install the part needed for my boiler to work more efficiently, Both techs where such gentlemen and did a great job. "
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray is great."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor performed a yearly maintenance on my Aero Cool swamp cooler and shut it down for the fall. The technician Brain was very polite and thoughtful and I give this company 5 stars!"
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a last minute emergency installation that needed to be done ASAP and Comfort Doctor accommodated our needs on the spot! Richard, the owner, worked with us in situating our schedule. The techs, Julio and Brian where awesome. They did a great job and all was done in a timely manner. I give this company and their entire staff a TEN star rating! "
F . Y from Santa Fe, NM on September 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came to perform our annual maintenance on our furnace and did a great job as always. His fantastic attitude and recommendations are always so helpful. "
D . O from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have dealt with different cooling companies and by far, Comfort Doctor has been our favorite! They have knowledge, professionalism, and well mannered people working for them. From the clerks that scheduled us to the last tech that came to our house. "
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)