Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 377 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Luis came to perform our annual maintenance on our furnace and did a great job as always. His fantastic attitude and recommendations are always so helpful. "
D . O from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have dealt with different cooling companies and by far, Comfort Doctor has been our favorite! They have knowledge, professionalism, and well mannered people working for them. From the clerks that scheduled us to the last tech that came to our house. "
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had no running water and Comfort Doctor sent 2 techs, Gabe and Christian to come fix the problem the same day! They both went the extra mile to research with the city and make sure all was taken care of and did not leave my home until they knew for sure that we had running water for my family. Their knowledge and concern showed me what kind of company they represent and for that, we are very satisfied with them and Comfort Doctor. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jonathan responded to our service call for a clogged kitchen sink. He was successfully able to remove the blockage: Jon did a very good job, had good timing and everything seems to be holding up. D.R."
D . R from Santa Fe, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis performed an inspection on our furnace and he is excellent. I am very happy with his professionalism, I am very impressed with his work which made us very happy. I give him a five stars!"
F . O from Arroyo Seco, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed my Weil McLain boiler a couple of years ago and they have always treated me so well. They perform a yearly maintenance and this last appointment was to install an expansion tank and the technician Gabe has always been so good to me and taken care of all my boiler needs. Very polite and I enjoy the professional relationship we carry! Thanks Gabe and Comfort Doctor. "
P . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are a very busy commercial business and Comfort Doctor came the same day when we called their office and the clerks there where very nice. The tech diagnosed the issue and got our sink going and all is working great now. Pleasant company and and pleasant employees! "
K . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a Weil McLain Boiler and I am very satisfied with their service. My new boiler runs great and the techs where professional and very good at installing my new unit. I give them all 5 stars!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel was so kind and went the extra mile to help me with my broken A/C. His recommendations were very clear and I understood why I needed to fix my A/C. I will be using Comfort Doctor because I know I will get good service, great prices, and best of all, awesome workmanship! "
M . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You didn't show up you called and told me you were double booked and couldn't come at the time of my appointment. I ended up having to call someone else."
S . D from Santa Fe, NM on September 1st, 2015
(0 / 5)