Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 443 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from , NM on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Zero Stars!! My 78 year-old sister called Comfort Doctor when her heater went out suddenly just prior to the cold spell we had in Santa Fe. The workers went out and Rich told my sister it would take a while to get the brand of heater she wanted. They kept her waiting 16 days before she finally agreed to get a different brand heater -- the one they originally wanted to install. On day 16 they told her it would be another two weeks before they got what she wanted -- that would have been 30 days!!! I looked up the brand she wanted on the Web and the first source noted that they could send out a heater the very next day! Why would they take 30 days to get a heater? Only because that is the brand THEY wanted to sell. I doubt from my researching heaters that it is the same quality as what she wanted! They did not give her a discount -- the original quote was with the brand she requested -- even though they used a cheaper heater! I am definitely writing to Better Business Bureau, Consumer Protection in the AG's office, and the Commission on Aging. They took advantage of my sister because she is a senior citizen living alone and they saw an easy target. I hope you can sleep at night if this is how you treat all your customers. All I say is "What goes around, comes around!" You too will be a senior citizen Rich! Watch out for unscrupulous business people because you may be a target yourself someday! "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 9th, 2019
star
5 (1 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Ben and Luis were on time, very courteous, and worked efficiently--- we were very pleased"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Friendly, efficient and professional personnel. It was a pleasure having them do our installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed the boiler at my house in March 2016, and I've had a couple of service calls for annual maintenance from them since then. Every person that's come to my house or I've talked to in the office has been very friendly and knowledgeable. It has been perfect service every time, and it leaves me feeling worry free. Thank you everyone!Charlotte Schaaf"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"First off, I got very professional service. From setting up time frames and dates. The team, which I can’t remember names at this time, were very professional and highly knowledgeable and skilled. They got the job done very fast. It was the beginning of August and hot and miserable, and in a matter of a few days I had AC and wasn’t dying of the heat!! They went above and beyond my expectations! I am now comfortable and enjoying my mini split systems! Thank you Comfort Dr. for coming to my rescue!!Great Job team, you all did INCREDIBLE WORK!!Thank You,~Laura McCall"
from La Mesilla, NM on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Friendly is a plus!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After a frustrating scheduling issue was resolved (thanks Adam), Comfort Doctor technicians Carnelio and Eric did a really professional installation job. Thanks for a job well done."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 16th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Though the work is not complete, we appreciate your prompt responses to our water heater thermostat problem. Your technicians have been very helpful and friendly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)