Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Gabe is great and a very caring individual who works hard. We are currently working on a humidifying issue and we have faith in Gabe and his ability to help resolve the issues we are experiencing."
T . W from Santa Fe, CA on February 10th, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Installed furnace, air-conditioner and humidifier."
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on January 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Gabe was on time for the appointment and to my relief, he was familiar with our HVAC system and boiler/water heater. This was primarily an annual maintenance call and he made a number of recommendations. Some parts were necessary and he took care of the ordering, and the office called me back promptly with arrival date and follow up appointment to finish the service call. Once again, Gabe was on time and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Comfort Doctor!!!"
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did really well, as usual. You gave us a diagnosis and wstimate for leak we had, went to get the materials necessary and repaired the leak all in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on January 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" AAA"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rich, I cannot comment on the quality of today’s job performance because I do not know if it was properly done or not. Time will tell. I am disappointed that the surge units were not installed when the new furnace-air conditioner system was installed. However, I believe I was charged for them at that time. Common sense would dictate that is the sole reason for the mother board burning up after only a couple of months in operation. In addition to inconveniencing my rental clients for their week’s Santa Fe vacation, I was obligated to give them a 20% refund ($330) on the cost of their stay. Also, my gallery staff was inconvenienced in having to handle this problem for me. I am not pleased with this at all. I think this could all have been prevented. I honestly believe and it’s my expectation it was the full responsibility of your company to ensure I received what I paid for at the time of installation. I believe it is the fault of your company that this major problem with a new system (you convinced me I needed) happened. That’s why I decided to go with a complete system installation – so I would not have any of these types of problems. This major problem was preventable. From my experience with Comfort Doctor, for which I have no complaints, this does not seem to be up to the quality I know you desire and I certainly also desire. Trust is important. The major system installation should have been inspected by you or another employee who has this type of responsibility and authority. It appears that it was not inspected, or an inventory done on the parts and equipment that I believe I purchased. Another item that I did not get at the time of installation was the thermostat or controller unit. I am finally getting that today. This issue interrupted my family vacation in Hawaii as I had to deal with this remotely. I won't tell you how I felt about the two weeks it has taken to correct this problem. I am assuming that you do not expect to charge for this job—for either materials or labor. What I do expect is how you plan to compensate me and my gallery staff for my inconvenience. Alexander E. Anthony, Jr "
A . A from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
" technician was competent: completed the inspection rapidly."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service-- caring, friendly, professional, thorough. I trust Comfort Doctor to stand by their work and support their clients."
A . K from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cornelio did a great job with the conversion from propane to natural gas! He knows his stuff and is easy to work with - both kind and professional. He is on the top of my list for any future boiler work."
J . S from Lamy, NM on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Appointments cancelled more than once, Took numerous times to finally find the problem. Hope it is fixed."
D . A from Santa Fe, NM on November 4th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)