Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 416 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our water heater went out. Comfort Doctor came to the rescue! They were here bright and early the next day and had the new water heater installed in three hours!! This is not the first time we've called on Comfort Doctor and every time we've been very pleased with their service. Thank you!!"
C . S from Los Alamos, NM on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very attentive, Great Customer Service and willingness to help. Comfort Doctors will go beyond and above to get the job done! Will definitely use them again."
N . K from Chandler, AZ on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciate them coming to complete the ceiling repair so I may put my furniture back, etc."
R . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You all did a great job, your technicians were very professional and kind. I am sorry for the mix up with the leak detector company. I am going to have to have a whole new HVAC system, I hope I can get a bid from you when the time comes."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciate the professionalism in working through a somewhat difficult installation. This is an old adobe on the east side and they managed to conceal the equipment very well. "
R . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great communication of service"
M . Z from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Showed up when he said he would. Found source of minor problem and solved it. Agreed to make cosmetic repairs as a result of moving AC."
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" This is a reliable, outstanding company manned by capable, courteous technicians. Whatever your hvac or plumbing needs, you cannot do better than Comfort Doctor!"
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick response to scheduling and work was done quickly. "
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love working with Leonard. He represents the company very well. As far as customer service it is the pits. No one in the office did what they said they would do. Very dis-satisfied. Calls were not returned, information was not passed to the appropriate parties, etc. Last Friday I was assured the owner would contact me Monday morning. It never happened. I am sure he never got the message. Had I known customer service was this poor I would not have chosen this company to install our unit. "
T . M from San Angelo, TX on March 11th, 2019
star(1 / 5)