Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 443 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After a frustrating scheduling issue was resolved (thanks Adam), Comfort Doctor technicians Carnelio and Eric did a really professional installation job. Thanks for a job well done."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 16th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I have had two occasions to use Comfort Doctor. Leonard did an excellent job of overseeing and working on a retrofit HVAC system on our home in Placitas, NM after another company did a very poor job initially. Comfort Doctor upgraded our unit and adjusted the heat exchanger for high altitude which the other company did not do resulting in a rusted out unit after only one year. Having had such a positive experience in Placitas, we sought Comfort Doctor to help us when our Nuvo softening system cracked and sprayed water all over the mechanical closet at 0500 one morning in our Santa Fe house. Cornelio came and replaced our system in short order. While here he also added a RPV valve, installed a drip leg in the water heater and installed a potable tank for the water heater. He tried a fix on an outdoor hose bib without damaging the stucco wall, but that fix was not successful. He will be back to do the major repair required. Cornelio and his helper, Roberto, were clean and neat, taking their shoes off to come into the house. Cornelio speaks excellent English; I had no trouble communicating with him. I will contract with Comfort Doctor for biannual maintenance on our HVAC system here in Santa Fe. "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabriel always does a thorough job in a friendly and courteous manner."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Initial inspection revealed one faulty flow valve (power head relay bad) and expansion tank compromise. Several system updates were made to bring design into current code. Tank and power head were replaced. Pressure reducing valve was replaced. All work was done cleanly and professionally. A follow-up visit was done by the technician the following day. The care for the owners concerns was greatly appreciated. I would refer Comfort Doctor."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" All went well for the most part, although scheduling the appt. was a little scattered but it all worked out in the end. The 2nd appt costed more than the 1st, and there was 2 guys in the 1st appt, and only 1 guy for the 2nd appt...🤔🤔"
from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Installed furnace, air-conditioner and humidifier."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Service is excellent, but paying $1,000.00 for snaking twice in two months seems excessive to me. "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Adrian was great. He was respectful, worked hard, and was professional. "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Installation quality and timeliness were good. The back office part (quotes, scheduling, billing, etc.) could use some work."
from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)