Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Gabriel always does a thorough job in a friendly and courteous manner."
L . N from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Initial inspection revealed one faulty flow valve (power head relay bad) and expansion tank compromise. Several system updates were made to bring design into current code. Tank and power head were replaced. Pressure reducing valve was replaced. All work was done cleanly and professionally. A follow-up visit was done by the technician the following day. The care for the owners concerns was greatly appreciated. I would refer Comfort Doctor."
S . K from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" All went well for the most part, although scheduling the appt. was a little scattered but it all worked out in the end. The 2nd appt costed more than the 1st, and there was 2 guys in the 1st appt, and only 1 guy for the 2nd appt...🤔🤔"
O . V from Santa Fe, NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Installed furnace, air-conditioner and humidifier."
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on January 27th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Service is excellent, but paying $1,000.00 for snaking twice in two months seems excessive to me. "
C . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Adrian was great. He was respectful, worked hard, and was professional. "
R . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 9th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Installation quality and timeliness were good. The back office part (quotes, scheduling, billing, etc.) could use some work."
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The customer was happy with the overall service that Gabe provided. He felt Gabe was very qualified, but one of the (3) wall-heaters serviced, makes a slight "hissing" noise at the pilot. All three heaters are heating well and no CO2 was detected."
J . L from Espanola, NM on November 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall it was fine. However, the furnace needed a new filter and I didn't have one and the technician did not have one. I've have work done by other companies and I think this is the first time that th4e technician didn't have a filter that could be put in and then charge me for that. I understood that a filter would have been brought if needed if I had been a maintenance customer already. I have to go get one now which is not a big deal but it hadn't happened this way before to me. The technician was professional, clean in his work and courteous so no complaints at all with him."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"There were several problems to be handled. The supervisor, Ray, did a good job. It took a long time-but all was handled very well."
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)