Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very positive about the whole experience - sales worked well and got me quotes for what I needed, the installation was quick and professional and I'm very happy with the equipment."
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks, Simon! It was very much a pleasure to work with you. We are glad that you are happy with the whole experience and that you are staying warm/cool as the seasons change. We look forward to doing business with you again!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The work was great but the communication was marginal at best."
M . E from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The overall experience was fine with the service crew being very good. I would note that estimates from other companies for installing the same equipment were very substantially less than what I paid, both in terms of cost of the equipment and the installation.Please note that the zip code provided on this form is incorrect. It should be 87506, not 87507."
M . N from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We thank you so much for the response and the 4 star review. I would like to note that this specific job was done as an emergency collapsed water heater and blown PRV valve situation. My crew worked till 12 am on 2 homes this day. I was there with them on the job. There are several companies that will definitely perform the same services for less, but the quality and reliability is what we need to key in on. Our warranties are far better than most local plumbing companies, and we care for our customers. Peace of mind is the most important factor in knowing that the work was done right the first time. Im am happy to say we take pride in our service. It takes quality employees to keep this train moving and we employ only the best. Im very proud of my crew and do everything within my power to make sure they are educated and focused. Sometimes quality service costs more for both myself and my customers, but in the end it is well worth having that peace of mind."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Not complete, but will be retired for air soon"
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Anita I will be correcting that electrical situation in the next few days. We appreciate your response you are the best."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The install went well. It took a little longer than expected since the crew was out for training. All the parapet shots could not be done, but the final results were great. Most of the crew had great professionalism and were all quite courteous."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Leo we appreciate the feedback and we will make the delay up to you. Our goal is to see you happy much appreciated thanks. Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"It went well. It took a little longer than expected, but overall it was done well."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"service was good , to much of a hard sell for other products"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback we appreciate the review please note that your location has very hard water and all high efficiency boilers should have the water treated or softened prior to entering into the heat exchangers. We are just doing our job per manufactures specifications. We recommend water softeners or conditioners to all customers especially those who have top of the line systems such as yours. We just want the best operating system for you. A system that is failure proof. Our company does not operate on commission we are payed hourly. We respect all of our customers decisions and just want whats best for you and the equipment in your home. Thanks again for your business! Rich"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Difficult to break this down according to the questions. Due to the fact that this project was worked through the management company PAM, INC. for that particular property where the installation took place.However, my experience with Comfort Doctor has always been exceptional. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.Look forward to a long relationship.They get an A"
B . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall experience was very good! The only problem which could not be answered by the installer is why the "Auto" dip switch setting would not work which caused the heater to remain in 1st stage. The final dip setting was for a 10 minute delay which then both stages worked."
j . t from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very impressed with the over all experience thanks"
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)