Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 434 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I'd let Luis do any work for me. He never stops moving and he does it right."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My overall experience with Comfort Doctor was Good to Very Good. The office was very courteous and friendly. They were very prompt in returning phone calls, and setting up the necessary home appointments. The technicians that worked on the installation of the both the furnace and water heater were friendly, courteous and professional."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work done was prompt and fixed the problem."
K . E from Santa Fe, NM on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was a little frustrating mostly because as typical the system failed on a weekend. Thought it was the water hearted but turned out the boiler had the issue. The tech tried really hard and came three times to try and solve it. He was just not as experienced with this problem."
F . C from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Prompt service , good insights into our furnace problem and helpful advice from Luis , service technician and his supervisor ."
P . P from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service was really great. The price seems expensive, but I don't have anything to compare to, so maybe it was a fair price. "
D . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Team was dedicated to getting things right. Liked all the people involved."
K . K from Santa Fe, NM on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Gabe checked our heating plant and gave us options for possible solutions "
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This was just a yearly inspection. Not much to say about it. Certainly no complaints. Tech was prompt and seemed competent."
M . G from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This was just a yearly inspection. Not much to say about it. Certainly no complaints. Tech was prompt and seemed competent."
M . G from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)