Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 448 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed both a radiant boiler and hot water heater in our home. They arrived on time and completed the job. The new piping is more complex than before and the job took a bit longer than anticipated. However, they stuck with the job and completed it as requested. I will use them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The boiler works fine. It does not hold the temperature of 140 degrees for long and requires firing again quickly on cold days. Additionally, it takes a long time (24hours+) to gain 5 degrees if you turn it down when gone for an extended time. Fixing both of these issues would make it an excellent boiler."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I'd let Luis do any work for me. He never stops moving and he does it right."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"My overall experience with Comfort Doctor was Good to Very Good. The office was very courteous and friendly. They were very prompt in returning phone calls, and setting up the necessary home appointments. The technicians that worked on the installation of the both the furnace and water heater were friendly, courteous and professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The work done was prompt and fixed the problem."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"It was a little frustrating mostly because as typical the system failed on a weekend. Thought it was the water hearted but turned out the boiler had the issue. The tech tried really hard and came three times to try and solve it. He was just not as experienced with this problem."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Prompt service , good insights into our furnace problem and helpful advice from Luis , service technician and his supervisor ."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The service was really great. The price seems expensive, but I don't have anything to compare to, so maybe it was a fair price. "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Team was dedicated to getting things right. Liked all the people involved."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe checked our heating plant and gave us options for possible solutions "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)