Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Team was dedicated to getting things right. Liked all the people involved."
K . K from Santa Fe, NM on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Gabe checked our heating plant and gave us options for possible solutions "
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This was just a yearly inspection. Not much to say about it. Certainly no complaints. Tech was prompt and seemed competent."
M . G from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This was just a yearly inspection. Not much to say about it. Certainly no complaints. Tech was prompt and seemed competent."
M . G from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"So far so good. Thank you. "
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Work done timely and professionally"
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very positive about the whole experience - sales worked well and got me quotes for what I needed, the installation was quick and professional and I'm very happy with the equipment."
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks, Simon! It was very much a pleasure to work with you. We are glad that you are happy with the whole experience and that you are staying warm/cool as the seasons change. We look forward to doing business with you again!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The work was great but the communication was marginal at best."
M . E from Santa Fe, NM on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The overall experience was fine with the service crew being very good. I would note that estimates from other companies for installing the same equipment were very substantially less than what I paid, both in terms of cost of the equipment and the installation.Please note that the zip code provided on this form is incorrect. It should be 87506, not 87507."
M . N from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We thank you so much for the response and the 4 star review. I would like to note that this specific job was done as an emergency collapsed water heater and blown PRV valve situation. My crew worked till 12 am on 2 homes this day. I was there with them on the job. There are several companies that will definitely perform the same services for less, but the quality and reliability is what we need to key in on. Our warranties are far better than most local plumbing companies, and we care for our customers. Peace of mind is the most important factor in knowing that the work was done right the first time. Im am happy to say we take pride in our service. It takes quality employees to keep this train moving and we employ only the best. Im very proud of my crew and do everything within my power to make sure they are educated and focused. Sometimes quality service costs more for both myself and my customers, but in the end it is well worth having that peace of mind."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Not complete, but will be retired for air soon"
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks Anita I will be correcting that electrical situation in the next few days. We appreciate your response you are the best."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling