Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 443 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from , NM on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Ben and Luis were on time, very courteous, and worked efficiently--- we were very pleased"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Friendly, efficient and professional personnel. It was a pleasure having them do our installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed the boiler at my house in March 2016, and I've had a couple of service calls for annual maintenance from them since then. Every person that's come to my house or I've talked to in the office has been very friendly and knowledgeable. It has been perfect service every time, and it leaves me feeling worry free. Thank you everyone!Charlotte Schaaf"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"First off, I got very professional service. From setting up time frames and dates. The team, which I can’t remember names at this time, were very professional and highly knowledgeable and skilled. They got the job done very fast. It was the beginning of August and hot and miserable, and in a matter of a few days I had AC and wasn’t dying of the heat!! They went above and beyond my expectations! I am now comfortable and enjoying my mini split systems! Thank you Comfort Dr. for coming to my rescue!!Great Job team, you all did INCREDIBLE WORK!!Thank You,~Laura McCall"
from La Mesilla, NM on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Friendly is a plus!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Though the work is not complete, we appreciate your prompt responses to our water heater thermostat problem. Your technicians have been very helpful and friendly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" The was done in less time than projected "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" We had a little trouble scheduling as it's a busy time right now, but the work was completed in a very short time and all works great. I have used them many times before"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)