Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 449 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Time from first contact to final install was seamless. As with everything else, during the pandemic, product availability was a little sketchy. However Richard, The Comfort Doctor, worked his magic and got our Mini Split installed and it is working brilliantly. Big thank you to the installers who did a fantastic job getting the job done in 2 days. Highly recommended company."
from Cerrillos , NM on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Excellent service!! Thank you very much for taking care of our AC!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doc techs are knowledgeable and very courteous.I would Highly Recommend Comfort Doctor to anyone having AC or Heating issue. "
from , ME on June 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We appreciate responding to our call the same day. Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and responded fully to our questions."
from , ME on April 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"As usual the Comfort Doctor team did a great job. I only need a small fix and they did it without any problem. Such nice guys: friendly, professional, and skilled. Thanks for the great service!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from , NM on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Ben and Luis were on time, very courteous, and worked efficiently--- we were very pleased"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Friendly, efficient and professional personnel. It was a pleasure having them do our installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed the boiler at my house in March 2016, and I've had a couple of service calls for annual maintenance from them since then. Every person that's come to my house or I've talked to in the office has been very friendly and knowledgeable. It has been perfect service every time, and it leaves me feeling worry free. Thank you everyone!Charlotte Schaaf"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)