Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Quick response to scheduling and work was done quickly. "
C . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very impressed with Rich’s knowledge of split systems. He not only helped us determine the best unit for our casita but he was able to provide insight to some issues from a previous install on a system we already had. Leonard and Gabe handled the installation and were outstanding. They kept us informed throughout the process. They took every precaution to minimize any dirt or dust. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the installation as smooth and easy for us as possible. Hiring professionals that know what they are doing makes all the difference, and we certainly feel that Comfort Doctor fits that description to a “T”! I will call on them anytime I need help in the future. They were outstanding."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome crew very professional and ON TIME ! ! ! ! It is a pleasure doing business with this GREAT COMPANY ! ! ! "
M . M from Santa Fe , NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Gabe was on time for the appointment and to my relief, he was familiar with our HVAC system and boiler/water heater. This was primarily an annual maintenance call and he made a number of recommendations. Some parts were necessary and he took care of the ordering, and the office called me back promptly with arrival date and follow up appointment to finish the service call. Once again, Gabe was on time and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Comfort Doctor!!!"
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did really well, as usual. You gave us a diagnosis and wstimate for leak we had, went to get the materials necessary and repaired the leak all in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on January 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" AAA"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" technician was competent: completed the inspection rapidly."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service-- caring, friendly, professional, thorough. I trust Comfort Doctor to stand by their work and support their clients."
A . K from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cornelio did a great job with the conversion from propane to natural gas! He knows his stuff and is easy to work with - both kind and professional. He is on the top of my list for any future boiler work."
J . S from Lamy, NM on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both technicians were friendly and professional (Gabe (?) yesterday and Cornelio today) and each explained what was needed and what work he did."
T . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)