Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 443 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The Comfort Doctor professionals are experts in heating, cooling and provide prompt friendly service. I find their prices lower than expected and offer a senior discount on service contracts as well as the services I've used. You should check to make sure their policy hasn't changed in the past few months. They "speak Senior" and are patient and courteous when your thoughts are scattered! "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Overall, very satisfied so far. My water pressure has been reduced by 30%. Is there a way to quickly boost up the pressure? Bruce Geller"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor has taken care of my boiler and evaporative cooler for the past few years, and I have been very satisfied with the service."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabriel. Aldaz did a excellent. Job was very nice and had good people. Skills "
from , on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon is a very efficient and knowledgeable person. He did a great job installing the water heater. When I called Comfort Doctor regarding my water heater, they promptly sent Jon to come. I recommend them highly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After our hot water heater died we decided to switch to tankless rather than fixing the old system. Ray did a great job and was very patient answering all my questions about what he was doing and the new hot water heater. Overall everyone made a not so great situation much better. Certainly got a new customer. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)