Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We are very pleased with the new HVAC."
S . R from Los Alamos, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew appeared promptly, which was a total relief to me when my old furnace conked out and the temperature outside was in the single digits.All the men behaved in a completely professional manner.The crew chief gave me information in a manner that was both understandable and compassionate.I've given your crew an "A" in all the areas indicated, and I'd like to further say that I only moved to New Mexico last summer and had no knowledge of who to call. I was completely at your mercy in a frightening situation. Your company had my back, and I'm grateful."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback you are a blessing and we appreciate your business. Rich "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Fast, courteous service. No mess left behind."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Medrano, Thank you so much for your positive words and for responding so quickly. We enjoy doing business with you and hope that all is well. We appreciate your feedback!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience. Rich responded right away, presented a good and affordable plan and carried through with the installation rapidly. The installation crew were friendly and very professional."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey its Rich thanks for the feedback your the best!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The plumber was knowledgeable, helpful, willing to tackle more than just what he originally came in for, willing to get parts & didn't send me out to get them, and a great, cheerful, willing helper & advisor to us. "
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very timely response. positive experience"
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)