Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 451 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor has taken care of my boiler and evaporative cooler for the past few years, and I have been very satisfied with the service."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabriel. Aldaz did a excellent. Job was very nice and had good people. Skills "
from , on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon is a very efficient and knowledgeable person. He did a great job installing the water heater. When I called Comfort Doctor regarding my water heater, they promptly sent Jon to come. I recommend them highly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After our hot water heater died we decided to switch to tankless rather than fixing the old system. Ray did a great job and was very patient answering all my questions about what he was doing and the new hot water heater. Overall everyone made a not so great situation much better. Certainly got a new customer. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabe did a great job, I wish it did not have to cost so much..."
from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis was professional and personable. He also offered helpful advice."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Excellent, knowledgeable, conscientious service!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis still has to come back to show me everything, but I am very happy with my new system."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Louis was very efficient, professional, and thorough in his inspection of my ac system. I appreciate that very much."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After county repair work to main sewers I noticed the water pressure was very high in my house. Called comfort Doctor who came promptly and diagnosed a damaged Pressure Control valve which they replaced the next day. Water pressure has been fine since. Job was done smoothly and efficiently."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)