Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" You all did a great job, your technicians were very professional and kind. I am sorry for the mix up with the leak detector company. I am going to have to have a whole new HVAC system, I hope I can get a bid from you when the time comes."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I really appreciate the professionalism in working through a somewhat difficult installation. This is an old adobe on the east side and they managed to conceal the equipment very well. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Great communication of service"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Showed up when he said he would. Found source of minor problem and solved it. Agreed to make cosmetic repairs as a result of moving AC."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" This is a reliable, outstanding company manned by capable, courteous technicians. Whatever your hvac or plumbing needs, you cannot do better than Comfort Doctor!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Quick response to scheduling and work was done quickly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We were very impressed with Rich’s knowledge of split systems. He not only helped us determine the best unit for our casita but he was able to provide insight to some issues from a previous install on a system we already had. Leonard and Gabe handled the installation and were outstanding. They kept us informed throughout the process. They took every precaution to minimize any dirt or dust. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the installation as smooth and easy for us as possible. Hiring professionals that know what they are doing makes all the difference, and we certainly feel that Comfort Doctor fits that description to a “T”! I will call on them anytime I need help in the future. They were outstanding."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Awesome crew very professional and ON TIME ! ! ! ! It is a pleasure doing business with this GREAT COMPANY ! ! ! "
from Santa Fe , NM on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Gabe was on time for the appointment and to my relief, he was familiar with our HVAC system and boiler/water heater. This was primarily an annual maintenance call and he made a number of recommendations. Some parts were necessary and he took care of the ordering, and the office called me back promptly with arrival date and follow up appointment to finish the service call. Once again, Gabe was on time and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Comfort Doctor!!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" You did really well, as usual. You gave us a diagnosis and wstimate for leak we had, went to get the materials necessary and repaired the leak all in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)