Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" AAA"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" technician was competent: completed the inspection rapidly."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service-- caring, friendly, professional, thorough. I trust Comfort Doctor to stand by their work and support their clients."
A . K from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cornelio did a great job with the conversion from propane to natural gas! He knows his stuff and is easy to work with - both kind and professional. He is on the top of my list for any future boiler work."
J . S from Lamy, NM on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Both technicians were friendly and professional (Gabe (?) yesterday and Cornelio today) and each explained what was needed and what work he did."
T . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful job! The installers were efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful, answering our questions and making certain we had heat by the end of the day. I would highly recommend your company without reservation."
W . L from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, excellent service. Fixed our problem with Kiva gas fireplace."
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thanks. It is working fine."
C . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Perfect! I left a wonderful feedback on your website! Service was exceptional, thank you, that is hard to find in Santa Fe. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was one of the best experiences I've had with service in Santa Fe. Leonard came and cleaned the heat ducts in a townhome we purchased for our daughter. Leonard and the young man he brought with him were so helpful, explaining the system, showing me what they were doing and gave me a quick rundown on how the unit operates. It was very helpful, I will use Comfort Doc for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues. Thank you for great customer service!!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)