Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I rate this company at a full 5! If I could I would rate them higher! They installed a Trane unit for my father and I supervised them the entire time and was very please how excellent their workmanship was and good the technicians came in uniform and how nice they were to my family. The unit is running great and we are very happy!"
P . O from Santa Fe, NM on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed my thermostat to be replaced immediately due to the weather being so hot and the tech came out that same day and even after hours and did a great job! "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The great as always and best deal in town with pricing and customer service!"
T . H from Santa Fe, NM on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When Jon showed up he was very professional and polite all throughout the entire service period. He was extremely quick, and both showed and explained to me very elaborately the work that he had done . I was very pleased with the quality of service I received from this company and definitely plan on using their services in the future."
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have worked with company for a few years with our unit and they always given us the up most courtesy and when we needed them they are always there for us! "
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on July 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good and Efficient! Have used them to do my a/c start ups and shut downs and are always there for me. "
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician Jon was very informative and clear on the repairs he needed to do on a leak I had on my swamp cooler. He fixed the issue and I felt very comfortable with the work!"
T . O from Santa Fe, NM on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was very good and all was in order and fine. Thanks Comfort Doctor!"
N . G from Santa Fe, NM on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was on time, punctual, polite, and very professional and got job done. All and all a great job!!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called this company to clean my ducts and they came out right away and did such a wonderful job! The techs where very polite and respectful and cleaned up after themselves. I will continue to use them. "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)