Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor installed a Weil McLain Boiler and I am very satisfied with their service. My new boiler runs great and the techs where professional and very good at installing my new unit. I give them all 5 stars!"
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabriel was so kind and went the extra mile to help me with my broken A/C. His recommendations were very clear and I understood why I needed to fix my A/C. I will be using Comfort Doctor because I know I will get good service, great prices, and best of all, awesome workmanship! "
M . A from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian and Alex performed a duct cleaning in my home and they did a great job. Very clean and efficient workers and all looks great!"
O . G from Santa Fe, NM on August 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate a company that was so patient and took into consideration of my mother being an elderly citizen. They where very helpful and took the time to explain the details to my mother and I really thought that was great. They solved her water heater problem and she and I are very glad to use Comfort Doctor. "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis fixed our Carrier A/C and perform a duct cleaning. He was very nice and knowledgeable. We are very pleased and very satisfied with his services and with Comfort Doctor. "
J . N from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor is very well organized from the reception to the techs. They are all very nice and fixed my water heater which is working so much better now! Thank you Comfort Doctor for all your hep!"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis came to inspect my A/C for the season and as always did what he needed to do and his recommendations are always so helpful and the way they inform me when my next check up is. Luis is a great worker and always happy and cheerful. "
S . B from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a new Trane Unit in my White Rock home. They did a great job! Julio, Brian, and Christian where very good at what the do. I would defiantly use this company again and recommend them to my friends and family. "
J . W from Santa Fe, NM on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician, Brian was very nice and respectful. He did a great job on diagnosing our Trane unit. He went the extra mile and ordered filters that were needed. We really liked his professionalism and we will be using Comfort Doctor in all our service needs!"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home because of a leak in my radiant floor and he was just the best! He came the very next day to complete the job and was such a gentlemen and polite. He made me feel so comfortable. The job was a full job and to have his company at my home was very enjoyable. It is rare to find a true cowboy like Gabe and the work he did was great. I will continue to use this Comfort Doctor because of Gabe's knowledge on what he was doing and just his company was so refreshing. 5 out 5, hands down!"
S . R from Santa Fe, NM on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)