Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 447 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great service-- caring, friendly, professional, thorough. I trust Comfort Doctor to stand by their work and support their clients."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Cornelio did a great job with the conversion from propane to natural gas! He knows his stuff and is easy to work with - both kind and professional. He is on the top of my list for any future boiler work."
from Lamy, NM on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Both technicians were friendly and professional (Gabe (?) yesterday and Cornelio today) and each explained what was needed and what work he did."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Wonderful job! The installers were efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful, answering our questions and making certain we had heat by the end of the day. I would highly recommend your company without reservation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" On time, excellent service. Fixed our problem with Kiva gas fireplace."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Thanks. It is working fine."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Perfect! I left a wonderful feedback on your website! Service was exceptional, thank you, that is hard to find in Santa Fe. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"This was one of the best experiences I've had with service in Santa Fe. Leonard came and cleaned the heat ducts in a townhome we purchased for our daughter. Leonard and the young man he brought with him were so helpful, explaining the system, showing me what they were doing and gave me a quick rundown on how the unit operates. It was very helpful, I will use Comfort Doc for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues. Thank you for great customer service!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Always dependable. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Really dependable and easy to work with. They will always try to help you in an emergency. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)