Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 451 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jonathan responded to our service call for a clogged kitchen sink. He was successfully able to remove the blockage: Jon did a very good job, had good timing and everything seems to be holding up. D.R."
from Santa Fe, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis performed an inspection on our furnace and he is excellent. I am very happy with his professionalism, I am very impressed with his work which made us very happy. I give him a five stars!"
from Arroyo Seco, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed my Weil McLain boiler a couple of years ago and they have always treated me so well. They perform a yearly maintenance and this last appointment was to install an expansion tank and the technician Gabe has always been so good to me and taken care of all my boiler needs. Very polite and I enjoy the professional relationship we carry! Thanks Gabe and Comfort Doctor. "
from Santa Fe, NM on September 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We are a very busy commercial business and Comfort Doctor came the same day when we called their office and the clerks there where very nice. The tech diagnosed the issue and got our sink going and all is working great now. Pleasant company and and pleasant employees! "
from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor installed a Weil McLain Boiler and I am very satisfied with their service. My new boiler runs great and the techs where professional and very good at installing my new unit. I give them all 5 stars!"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Gabriel was so kind and went the extra mile to help me with my broken A/C. His recommendations were very clear and I understood why I needed to fix my A/C. I will be using Comfort Doctor because I know I will get good service, great prices, and best of all, awesome workmanship! "
from Santa Fe, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Brian and Alex performed a duct cleaning in my home and they did a great job. Very clean and efficient workers and all looks great!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"I appreciate a company that was so patient and took into consideration of my mother being an elderly citizen. They where very helpful and took the time to explain the details to my mother and I really thought that was great. They solved her water heater problem and she and I are very glad to use Comfort Doctor. "
from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis fixed our Carrier A/C and perform a duct cleaning. He was very nice and knowledgeable. We are very pleased and very satisfied with his services and with Comfort Doctor. "
from Santa Fe, NM on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor is very well organized from the reception to the techs. They are all very nice and fixed my water heater which is working so much better now! Thank you Comfort Doctor for all your hep!"
from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)