Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 437 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Luis still has to come back to show me everything, but I am very happy with my new system."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Louis was very efficient, professional, and thorough in his inspection of my ac system. I appreciate that very much."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"After county repair work to main sewers I noticed the water pressure was very high in my house. Called comfort Doctor who came promptly and diagnosed a damaged Pressure Control valve which they replaced the next day. Water pressure has been fine since. Job was done smoothly and efficiently."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Jon was very nice very knowledgeable very professional very nice man and great st his job"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Great! Everything fixed!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor serviced my father-in-law's kitchen sink that was leaking. Apparently the pipes were plumbed wrong and it caused a leak in the pipes attached to the garbage disposal. John was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the issue and fixed the leak quickly. We definitely recommend Comfort Doctor!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Rich did a great job he was prompt to install and his employees were super courteous. Rich is very experienced with what he sells and is not pushy to sell."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095 from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Our water heater lines were leaking and Comfort Doctor showed up on an emergency call. There was water all over my laundry room and leaking into my kitchen. They resolved this issue and were knowledgeable on what repairs were needed. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)