Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Comfort Doctor was able to accommodate my time schedule. The installers were knowledgeable and courteous. The installation is working well so far. I will know more as winter progresses and after I review my gas bills."
D . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation and repair was very professional warranty work was completed in a very timely fashion."
E . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome, diligent, great customer service, a crew of hard workers bringing the best "
a . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"[I just completed this survey for the earlier serial numbers entered.]"
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service crew that worked at my home for nearly a week were very courteous and thoughtful. There were several challenges involved in retrofitting the new system into our odd space, and they completed that in a workmanlike way."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Experience was excellent!"
T . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was very positive. No other company that I got a quote from was as thorough or educated about the job they were proposing. The installation crew was very considerate and respectful. Gabe, Francisco, and Victor worked steadily all day and finished the job within the quoted time (3 days). The Office staff was always friendly and respectful over the phone, and very helpful when I stopped by their business office. I would be very happy as a boss if these guys were my employees. The job went well and the guys cleaned up after themselves at the end of each work day."
J . F from Santa Fe, NM on July 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The real plus was crew bent over backwards to install with our schedule.on the other hand they didn't have right mounting volt for compressor, 2of 4 ended up being too short and I had to get them."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on July 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)