Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


j . k from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian repaired two water lines and a gasket for me and was extremely knowledgeable and informative about what he did. I am very satisfied and will be returning in the future."
G . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the technician that was sent out. He did a very good job and is an excellent young man. I was very pleased with the work."
M . E from Espanola, NM on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christian was a very professional and educated young man. Was very pleased to have his help and expertise."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was having an issue with a clogged line and Jon came out and fixed it right away."
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians (Gabe & Jon) were excellent. They were prompt & professional everything was resolved and everything is working properly."
M . J from , NM on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and kept me well informed. Satisfied "
S . Y from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian was extremely polite and efficient. He has a very positive and pleasant attitude. Definitely left a good impression for the company if we need them in the future"
L . S from Santa Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Luis showed up and was quick to get to work with the furnace startup. He was very thorough with his inspection and offered reasonable solutions for fixing what he found. He will be returning later on to correct a few things and I feel confident that he will do just as good of a job at that point in time too"
. R from Sa Ta Fe, NM on November 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)