Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C . N from Santa Fe, NM on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great! Everything fixed!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor serviced my father-in-law's kitchen sink that was leaking. Apparently the pipes were plumbed wrong and it caused a leak in the pipes attached to the garbage disposal. John was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the issue and fixed the leak quickly. We definitely recommend Comfort Doctor!"
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rich did a great job he was prompt to install and his employees were super courteous. Rich is very experienced with what he sells and is not pushy to sell."
P . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our water heater lines were leaking and Comfort Doctor showed up on an emergency call. There was water all over my laundry room and leaking into my kitchen. They resolved this issue and were knowledgeable on what repairs were needed. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. "
P . B from Santa Fe, NM on March 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When looking for a home repair customer service is a main priority for me. When scheduling my home repair Mayra was wonderful and got me on the schedule the next day. I had a great experience with comfort Doctor. The two technicians Luis and Ray were prompt on time they were very friendly, professional and courteous. I had a shower faucet issue and heating issue. One went and took care of the shower and the other the furnace. Luis did a full inspection of the furnace and was very knowledgeable on the situation. After dong the full inspection he took the time to explain exactly what recommendation he had for me. He even wrote it out so I could show my husband. Ray fixed my shower in no time at all, you can tell these two know what they are doing. It was nice to finally take a hot shower, since the pervious Plummer did not fix this issue. All in all I would definitely recommend Comfort Doctor for your next heating, cooling or plumbing needs. I GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING....Satisfied customer, Jaclyn Vigil..."
J . V from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When looking for a home repair customer service is a main priority for me. When scheduling my home repair Mayra was wonderful and got me on the schedule the next day. I had a great experience with comfort Doctor. The two technicians Luis and Ray were prompt on time they were very friendly, professional and courteous. I had a shower faucet issue and heating issue. One went and took care of the shower and the other the furnace. Luis did a full inspection of the furnace and was very knowledgeable on the situation. After dong the full inspection he took the time to explain exactly what recommendation he had for me. He even wrote it out so I could show my husband. Ray fixed my shower in no time at all, you can tell these two know what they are doing. It was nice to finally take a hot shower, since the pervious Plummer did not fix this issue. All in all I would definitely recommend Comfort Doctor for your next heating, cooling or plumbing needs. I GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING....Satisfied customer, Jaclyn Vigil..."
J . V from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"5 stars--service is efficient and excellent and the technician this time (Jonathan) was courteous and prompt and knew his area of expertise, as well as giving clear explanations of work"
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and efficient, and the quality of their work was superlative. I will definitely be calling them in the future and highly recommend them."
j . m from Santa Fe, NM on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)