Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The work turned out to be more difficult than anticipated, but staff did a good job of resolving the difficulties and doing the work in a timely fashion."
L . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am in good hands with Comfort Doctor. They have always took care of me through the years. they are devoted and trustworthy which is rare these days. Every tech they have sent me have always been so friendly. "
E . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional and well priced. "
V . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I believe in having a good relationship in the people that work on my house needs and I truly feel this company has done that for me! Jon was very patient and thorough with explaining to me all the details in terms that I would understand and I appreciate that. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good and proficient and not only did he inspect my 2 units but also was very clear on the recommendation I needed. I like that!"
J . I from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe has always serviced my swamp cooler every year and I enjoy how polite he is and his has always gone the extra mile for us!"
H . P from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray came out to my home to fix shower handle and cartridge and he was very punctual and professional."
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe went to start up my a/c for the summer and noticed that I needed surge protector for my unit and explained the necessity of it and I really like his honesty and has always been a good tech. I trust him and Comfort Doctor very much."
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found a leak in my wash room area and called Comfort Doctor and they sent a very informative tech that found the issue right away and fixed the problwm while explaining all details to me and I really appreciate that! "
T . L from Santa Fe, NM on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor has been taking care of my AC needs for three years and I find there response, pricing, communication skills and workmanship to be way above average when compared to other HVAC contractors in the Santa Fe area. I have recommended them to my friends."
r . e from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)