Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 447 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Though the work is not complete, we appreciate your prompt responses to our water heater thermostat problem. Your technicians have been very helpful and friendly. "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" The was done in less time than projected "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" We had a little trouble scheduling as it's a busy time right now, but the work was completed in a very short time and all works great. I have used them many times before"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"On time. Responsive. Friendly. Could not have been better."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" The guys were awesome!!! They are wonderful assets to Comfort Doctor and I appreciate them. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Excellent service by Sr PiƱon. Will request him next time I need service "
from , on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Thank you for following up with the timer for the hot water pump. It appears to be working well. The technical people were knowledgeable, neat and friendly."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" You did a wonderful job -----thank you ,,,,,always will use you ,,betty gold"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Both Cornilio (sp?)& Roberto were neat, clean, friendly and conscientious installers. We appreciate how they kept us informed every step of the way. Leonard was also conscientious and patient during the initial site visit and the product training."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"They are still working on my plumbing ----------"
from Santa Fe , NM on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)