Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great service. Prompt. Had me cool in less than an hour."
M . D from Santa Fe, NM on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A five star rating goes to Christian. What a genuine man. Really compassionate, thorough and patient. Went way beyond helping me with what was required, a seasonal check-up. Pointed out work needed in the future, plus took the time to assist me in learning some basics about my system. Just a great experience. Couldn't be happier."
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were extremely happy with the service. The serviceman, Christian, was polite and genuinely concerned about getting our heater working well. He returned a couple of times to perform other tasks with the heater. We would definitely use Comfort Doctor again for heating and AC needs. Thanks for the attentive, prompt and caring service."
S . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor stuck with us through the cold times to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you for your persistence and excellent work. I would recommend them to a friend or family member."
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a bathroom vent that needed cleaning and sealing off . Chris and Freddie were not only efficient and professional but two really nice young men. They did a great job and were very reassuring. And the price was right."
F . K from Santa Fe, NM on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Water heater installed is working great, the guys were courteous and professional."
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and i am very happy"
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very professional and quick. He fixed an issue that was the result of another person doing incorrect wiring"
a . m from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did good work"
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been using the company for awhile now and still am pleased with the quality"
H . H from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)