Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very good experience. Rich responded right away, presented a good and affordable plan and carried through with the installation rapidly. The installation crew were friendly and very professional."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey its Rich thanks for the feedback your the best!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"The plumber was knowledgeable, helpful, willing to tackle more than just what he originally came in for, willing to get parts & didn't send me out to get them, and a great, cheerful, willing helper & advisor to us. "
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very timely response. positive experience"
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY PROFESSIONAL,NEAT JOB, CLEANED UP EVERTHING WHEN THEY LEFT.E WOULD ALWAYS CALL THE COMFORT DOCTOR."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew from Comfort Doctor did a very workmanlike job, very well designed and efficient, so far as I can tell, all within the time promised. The system works perfectly, 100% better than the old furnace. I am very satisfied."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very impressive"
p . f from Santa Fe, NM on March 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am renting out my house and live on the other side of the country. I contacted Comfort Doctor when a plumber from the rental management company told me that there were some problems in the house, which I believed an incorrect assessment. Comfort Doctor worked with me, despite the great distance, and gave me a very honest estimate of what actually was happening. Comfort Doctor performed the recommended work without me having to be there. They were very easy to work with and very trustworthy. I will definitely use them again in the future instead of the plumber provided by the management company."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the work done by your men. The overall experience was positive. "
A . A from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good"
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on March 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)