Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 424 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My overall experience with this project was very positive. The Comfort Doctor employees were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and were very committed to doing the job in a professional manner. It was evident, that the technicians were well trained and knew their job very well. They were very familiar with all aspects of the Weil-McLain product and were ready, willing and able to answer any questions I had about the boiler/installation. This professionalism and knowledge put my mind at ease that I had made a good investment toward improving my home."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe. Francisco, Myra, and Rich were all a delight to work with!Efficient, organized and personable.Happy New Year to you all!"
A . B from Santa Fe, NM on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been highly satisfied with the work that they have done for us - as shown below"
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on December 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good"
D . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No complaints so far. The AC worked great this summer and the service has been very good. "
R . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was not living in my home at the time, and relied upon my tenantfor advice for replacement of the boiler. The unit has been working well, no problems."
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""My partner and I moved to Santa Fe and bought a home. We needed to have our radiant heating system replaced as well as the hot water heater. We called the Comfort Doctor and had these two projects done. The attention to detail, and the pride in their workmanship was very evident. The time has come to get a cooling system for the house and also we wanted to get a water filtration system. We have been so pleased with the Comfort Doctor that at our annual system check we discussed the two projects we wanted to have done - and have scheduled them. Highly recommend the Comfort Doctors! An A+ on all their services."
S . C from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When we moved to Santa Fe we needed to have the radiant heating system replaced. Called the Comfort Doctor - they did a fantastic job with that and with a new water heater. Great customer service. Have now signed up to have them do an air conditioning system. Richie spent a lot of time with offering choices and estimating price. We are very pleased with the time and attention to our needs. Also will order and install a "citrus" based water softener (we did not want salt). Recommend them very highly."
E . C from Santa Fe, NM on December 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, professional and thorough! Thank you Gabe and Ron."
L . V from Santa Fe, NM on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our heater is so old that there isn't a name or model on it. Francisco figured out our problem and got it fixed in a timely fashion. Good company to deal with all around."
T . M from Espanola, NM on November 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)