Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Outstanding service. Thank you!"
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Would not hesitate to recommend the Comfort Doctor."
J . K from Santa Fe, NM on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied and pleased at how quickly your team responded to our heating needs. My tenant was very pleased as well. "
A . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are please"
B . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were replacing our roof and needed Comfort Doctor to come out with somewhat of a short notice to move one of our mini-split roof air conditioners. They responded quickly and ensured the roof work continued with no delays and likewise the roofers finished that area timely so the next day Comfort Doctor could move the unit back and repressurize everything. We appreciated the coordination of their schedule to meet with ours. We love Comfort Doctor as they have done various work for us as we have deemed necessary. The staff is truly trained in courteousness and manners which is refreshing these days."
G . L from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderfully positive feedback! We strive to accommodate our customers needs as quickly as possible. We also pride ourselves on doing our best to get the job done right the FIRST time. We thank you for recognizing that. It has been a pleasure working with you and we hope to be able to do so in the future for any of your HVAC or plumbing needs. "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Very Positive - Richard and his technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office staff was always courteous and polite. They always had answers and made sure everything went according to the master plan. I would highly recommend Comfort Doctor to anyone who needs this type of work done!"
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire Comfort Doctor staff thanks you for your kind words. We take great pride in making sure our technicians are well trained and educated, our office staff properly handling work orders, and most of all, making sure that our customers are provided with a positive experience. Whether it is for a routine inspection or a full install, we will always do our best. No cutting corners, here! We look forward to doing business with you in the future."
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"We are very pleased with the new HVAC."
S . R from Los Alamos, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew appeared promptly, which was a total relief to me when my old furnace conked out and the temperature outside was in the single digits.All the men behaved in a completely professional manner.The crew chief gave me information in a manner that was both understandable and compassionate.I've given your crew an "A" in all the areas indicated, and I'd like to further say that I only moved to New Mexico last summer and had no knowledge of who to call. I was completely at your mercy in a frightening situation. Your company had my back, and I'm grateful."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the feedback you are a blessing and we appreciate your business. Rich "
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"Fast, courteous service. No mess left behind."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Medrano, Thank you so much for your positive words and for responding so quickly. We enjoy doing business with you and hope that all is well. We appreciate your feedback!"
- Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)