Join Our Mailing List

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$505-473-1095po box 28463, santa fe NM
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png505-473-1095$po box 28463, santa fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 447 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Very professional service. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Techs arrived on time, with promised parts, and were fast and tidy."
from Santa Fe, NM on September 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095" Great service. Prompt. Had me cool in less than an hour."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"A five star rating goes to Christian. What a genuine man. Really compassionate, thorough and patient. Went way beyond helping me with what was required, a seasonal check-up. Pointed out work needed in the future, plus took the time to assist me in learning some basics about my system. Just a great experience. Couldn't be happier."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"We were extremely happy with the service. The serviceman, Christian, was polite and genuinely concerned about getting our heater working well. He returned a couple of times to perform other tasks with the heater. We would definitely use Comfort Doctor again for heating and AC needs. Thanks for the attentive, prompt and caring service."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Comfort Doctor stuck with us through the cold times to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you for your persistence and excellent work. I would recommend them to a friend or family member."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Had a bathroom vent that needed cleaning and sealing off . Chris and Freddie were not only efficient and professional but two really nice young men. They did a great job and were very reassuring. And the price was right."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"Water heater installed is working great, the guys were courteous and professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The technician did a good job and i am very happy"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling/files/Comfort-Doctor-Cursive.png$po box 28463, santa fe NM 505-473-1095"The technician was very professional and quick. He fixed an issue that was the result of another person doing incorrect wiring"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)