Contact Us Today!

We Love to Hear Customer Feedback

Comfort Doctor Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ray came and assessed our kitchen sink and gave us a great quote to repair and recommended an upgrade that will make our sink flow and last longer. Once parts came in, he installed it and it runs so smooth and we are very happy!"
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor installed a new Fujitsu single zone seer system in my home. Brian, Julio, and Christian where very good and respectful. They where very focused and my unit is running awesome! All is great!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray took his time to order a part that was needed for our faucet and did a great job installing it and our faucet is up and running! "
L . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a member with Comfort Doctor and they take care of my furnace and boiler every year. Luis came out this time and did a superb job! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Julio was very efficient. He is a nice young man"
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to space heaters that needed to be serviced and Comfort Doctor sent Christian to my home and diagnosed my units. He was very helpful and we appreciate his time and recommendations. "
B . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian did a duct cleaning on my home and did a great job. He was very thorough and careful and my house feels so much more fresh and clean! Thank you Comfort Doctor. "
S . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gabe came to my home and diagnosed my boiler and found that I needed repairs and ordered the parts and within next few days Julio returned to install the part needed for my boiler to work more efficiently, Both techs where such gentlemen and did a great job. "
P . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ray is great."
R . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Comfort Doctor performed a yearly maintenance on my Aero Cool swamp cooler and shut it down for the fall. The technician Brain was very polite and thoughtful and I give this company 5 stars!"
K . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)